Free songs
Home / Professors of Quran Sciences Department

Professors of Quran Sciences Department

No  Name   Certificate   General field   Specialization   E-mai

1 Sakineh Hussein Kazem  Ph.D. Assistant Professor Sukaemah@mu.edu.iq

2 Raghad Mahdi Abdel Amir Ph.D. Assistant Professor Raahed@mu.edu.iq

3 Laith Abbas Jassem Ph.D. Teacher Lethabiass@mu.edu.iq

4 Salam Razak Hassoun Ph.D. Teacher Salam@mu.edu.iq

5 Najih Jaber Jekhour Ph.D. Teacher Najihm46@mu.edu.iq

6 Suad Shaker Shenaweh M.A. assistant teacher Soadshakeer@mu.edu.iq

7 Patul Hadi Naji M.A. assistant teacher Btoul@mu.edu.iq

8 Saleh Mahdi Jaber M.A. assistant teacher Sailh@mu.edu.iq

9 Fatima Kazem Shammam M.A. assistant teacher Fitmt@mu.edu.iq

10 Najih Abed Jaber – – Naijh@mu.edu.iq

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top