Free songs
Home / Professors of His.Dep.

Professors of His.Dep.

No  Name   Certificate   General field   Specialization   E-mai

1 Mutab Khalaf Jaber Ph.D. professor Modern and contemporary history Mutabrishawi@mu.edu.iq

2 Iyad Kazem Rajeh Ph.D. Assistant Professor Islamic history Albdery2000@mu.edu.iq

3 Zahra Mohsen Hassan M.A. Assistant Professor Islamic history Zahraa@mu.edu.iq

4 Ibtisama Alwan Shafiq M.A. Assistant Professor Teaching Methods Ibtisama@mu.edu.iq

5 Lamia Mohammed Ali Ph.D. Teacher old history Lamya1969@mu.edu.iq

6 Ali Manfi Shrad Ph.D. Teacher Islamic history Alimanfi@mu.edu.iq

7 Montaser Hassan Dheirb Ph.D. Teacher Modern and contemporary history Mintsr@mu.edu.iq

8 Mohamed Kazem Mohsen Ph.D. Teacher Teaching Methods Mohamed@mu.edu.iq

9 Salam Jabbar Manshid Ph.D. Teacher Islamic history Sarhan@mu.edu.iq

10 Wael Jabbar Jouda Ph.D. Teacher Modern and contemporary history Yiol@mu.edu.iq

11 Hassan Attieh Abdullah Ph.D. Teacher Modern and contemporary history Hassenateea@mu.edu.iq

12 Haidar Majeed Hussein Ph.D. Teacher Islamic history Haidermaj@mu.edu.iq

13 Sadik Feyhan Azouz Ph.D. Teacher Islamic history Sadik@mu.edu.iq

14 Raghda’a Hussein Mohammed M.A. Teacherundefined Assistant Islamic history Rkdi@mu.edu.iq

15 Ahmed Ibrahim Mohamed M.A. assistant teacher Modern and contemporary history Amad@mu.edu.iq

16 Rasha Jamil Alwan M.A. assistant teacher Modern and contemporary history Rashaj@mu.edu.iq

17 Maha Mezher Kany M.A. assistant teacher Modern and contemporary history Mahi@mu.edu.iq 

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top