Free songs
Home / Professors of Geo.Dep.

Professors of Geo.Dep.

No  Name   Certificate   General field   Specialization   E-mai

1 Raad Abdul Hussain Mohammed Ph.D. Assistant Professor Cities And information systems Raadabd@mu.edu.iq

2 Sarhan Naeem Tshtoush Ph.D. professor Hydrogeomorphology Msc-sarhan@mu.edu.iq

3 Safeer Jasim Hussein Alaajibi Ph.D. Assistant Professor Gemorphology Safairf2014@mu.edu.iq

4 Yahya Abdel-Hasan Faleh Ph.D. Assistant Professor Cities Yahiaabud82@mu.edu.iq

5 Karim Abis Abu Halil Ph.D. Assistant Professor Modalities Geography Teaching Karemabass@mu.edu.iq

6 Adnan Kazem Jabbar Ph.D. professor Political Aalshabani@mu.edu.iq

7 Anwar Sabah Mohammed Ph.D. Assistant Professor environment Anwar@mu.edu.iq

8 Qusay Fadel Abed Ph.D. Assistant Professor climate And climate change Quseyfadel@mu.edu.iq

9 Rafid Abdel Nabi Ibrahim Ph.D. Assistant Professor climate Raifd@mu.edu.iq

10 Abdel Moneim Hadi Ali M.A. Teacher Political Abdal@mu.edu.iq

12 Lateef Kamel Klewy Ph.D. Teacher Political Aljabri3000@mu.edu.iq

13 Abdul Jalil Abdul Wahab Abdul Razak M.A. Teacher population Abdjleaa@mu.edu.iq

14 Abbas Jaber Abdullah M.A. Teacher Relations International abbass@mu.edu.iq

15 Ali Fadel Hassan M.A. Teacher Sensor Aboutundefined distance alifadhil@mu.edu.iq

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top